Payroll Representatives

 

Name

Extension

Email

Title

Departments

Alba Jaquez

x81263

ajaquez@sfsu.edu

Payroll Analyst

College of Liberal & Creative Arts (Humanities): units 169, 179, 181, 195, 332-364, 428
  Fiscal Affairs: Accounting
                          Accounts Payable 
                          Bursar,  One Card

Evan Ji

x54361

evanj@sfsu.edu

Payroll Lead, Payroll Analyst/Specialist

Office of Research & Sponsored Programs (ORSP) 
  President's Office
  VP Administration & Finance
  University Police Department (Public Safety)
  Warrant reports, PIP Processes, PIM Vs PS

Jessica Urtecho

x54142

urtecho@sfsu.edu

Payroll Analyst

College of Ethnic Studies (COES)
Enrollment Management       
          EOP, Financial Aid, Registrar's Office, Student Outreach, Testing, Undergrad Admission
  Academic Affairs & CARP
  Academic Technology
  CEETL
  DPRC
  Housing, Dining & Conferences Services
  DRF / RES LIFE

Jackie Tran

x82628

jtran2@sfsu.edu

Payroll Analyst

College of Health and Social Sciences (HSS) ICCE
     Pace
  ICCE
  Metro Academy
  Library
  Back up for Clearance Weekly Report

La Shanta Jenkins

x81920

ljenkins@sfsu.edu

Payroll Analyst

College of Education (GCOE) 
Athletics
Budget Office
Environmental Health & Occupational Safety (EHOS)
Environmental Risk Management (ERM)
Facilities Services Enterprises (Plant Operations)
Jump Start
Student Health

Nina Pan

x53870

ninapan5@sfsu.edu

Payroll Analyst

College of Science & Engineering (COSE) 
Children’s Campus
AOC & Liaison Trainer
Clearance Coordinator

Shujuan (Suky) Zhen

x82691

shujuanzhen@sfsu.edu

Payroll Analyst

College of Liberal & Creative Arts (Creative Arts only) (units 228 - 252)
CEL
 Absence Management Coordinator
Plus/Minus

Stephanie Velasquez

x53713

betsysv@sfsu.edu

Payroll Analyst

College of Business (COB) 
Advancement Advising Center
Audit & Advisory Services
Capital Planning / Physical Planning & Development (PP&D)
Graduate Division
Information Technology Services (ITS)
Procurement / Receiving
Student Affairs
University Corporation
Grace Mai x82679 gmai@sfsu.edu Accounts Receivable Specialist/ Payroll Coordinator 
F Op A HSG
  Accounts Receivable
  Honorarium Payment Process
  PS to PIMS Address Change
Jeannette Warren x83912 jmcw@sfsu.edu Payroll Manager  

Agnes Cheng

x54359

acheng@sfsu.edu

Assistant Director, Payroll

Human Resources