Payroll Representatives

 

Name

Extension

Email

Title

Departments

Adan Diaz

x54067

adand@sfsu.edu

Analyst

  • College of Ethnic Studies (COES)
  • Academic Affairs & CARP
  •  Academic Technology
  •  Facilities
  • Housing
      Housing, Dining & Conferences Service
  •   DRF / RES LIFE
  • Back up for clearance Appointments

Alba Jaquez

x81263

ajaquez@sfsu.edu

Analyst

  • College of Liberal & Creative Arts (Humanities): units 169, 179, 181, 195, 332-364, 428
     
  • Fiscal Affairs:
    • Accounting
    • Accounts Payable 
    • Bursar,  One Card

Evan Ji

x54361

evanj@sfsu.edu

Payroll Lead

  • Office of Research & Sponsored Programs (ORSP)
  •  President's Office
      VP Administration & Finance
  • University Police Department (Public Safety)
  • Warrant reports, PIP Processes, PIM Vs PS

Jessica Urtecho

x54142

urtecho@sfsu.edu

Analyst

  • Enrollment Management

    • EOP
    • Financial Aid
    • Registrar's Office
    • Student Outreach 
    • Testing  
    • Undergrad Admission 
       
  • Student Etracs Coordinator
  • VOE     L - Z
  • PS to PIMS Address Change

Jackie Tran

x82628

jtran2@sfsu.edu

Analyst

  • College of Health and Social Sciences (HSS) ICCE

    • Pace
       
  • ICCE
  • Metro Academy
  • Library
  • Back up for Clearance Weekly Report

La Shanta Jenkins

x81920

ljenkins@sfsu.edu

Analyst

  • College of Education (GCOE) 
  • Athletics
  • Budget Office
  • Environmental Health & Occupational Safety (EHOS)
  • Environmental Risk Management (ERM)
  • Facilities Services Enterprises (Plant Operations)
  • Jump Start
  • Student Health

Nina Pan

x53870

ninapan5@sfsu.edu

Analyst

  • College of Science & Engineering (COSE) 
  • Children’s Campus
  • AOC & Liaison Trainer
  • Clearance Coordinator

Shujuan (Suky) Zhen

x82691

shujuanzhen@sfsu.edu

Analyst

  • College of Liberal & Creative Arts (Creative Arts only) (units 228 - 252)
  • CEL
  • VOE E - K
    •  Absence Management Coordinator
    • Plus/Minus

Stephanie Velasquez

x53713

betsysv@sfsu.edu

Analyst

  • College of Business (COB) 

    • Advancement Advising Center
    • Audit & Advisory Services
    • Capital Planning / Physical Planning & Development (PP&D)
    • Graduate Division
    • Information Technology Services (ITS)
    • Procurement / Receiving
    • Student Affairs
    • University Corporation
  • VOE     A - D
Grace Mai x82679 gmai@sfsu.edu Accounts Receivable Specialist Accounts Receivable Coordinator
Jeannette Warren x83912 jmcw@sfsu.edu Payroll Manager  

Agnes Cheng

x54359

acheng@sfsu.edu

Assistant Director, Payroll

Human Resources