Labor Council / Union Contacts

Labor Council / Union Contacts This list has been updated as of January 10, 2022. For the most up-to-date contact information, please visit the respective union’s website listed below and select the San Francisco State Campus.

 

Academic Professionals of California (APC) - Bargaining Unit 4

Academic Professionals of California Website  / Contact Page  / Help Desk

Bargaining Unit 4

Contact

Title

Email

Jamil Sheared

Steward

jsheared@sfsu.edu

California Faculty Association (CFA) - Bargaining Unit 3

 

California Faculty Association Website / Contact Page

Bargaining Unit 3

Contact

Title

Email

James Martel

President

jmartel@sfsu.edu

 

California State University Employees Union - (Chapter 305 CSUEU) - Bargaining Units 2, 5, 7, 9

 

California State University Employees Website  / Contact Page

Bargaining Units 2, 5, 7, 9

Contact

Title

Email

Sandee Noda

President

smnoda@gmail.com

 

United Auto Workers (UAW) - Bargaining Unit 11

United Auto Workers Website / Contact Page / Report an Issue

Bargaining Unit 11

Contact

Title

Email

Noah Weisel

Head Steward

nweisel@mail.sfsu.edu

Christopher Pascua

Steward

cpascua@mail.sfsu.edu

 

Teamsters 2010 - Bargaining Unit 6

Teamsters 2010 Website

Bargaining Unit 6

Contact

Title

Email

David Hagstrom

Chief Steward

davidhg@sfsu.edu

Debbie Elia

Steward

djelia@sfsu.edu

 

Statewide University Police Association (SUPA) - Bargaining Unit 8

Statewide University Police Association Website  / Contact Page

Bargaining Unit 8

Contact

Title

Email

Jaime Haymond

Primary Director

jhaymond@sfsu.edu

 

Union of American Physicians and Dentists (UAPD) - Bargaining Unit 1

Union of American Physicians and Dentists Website / Contact Page

Union Representation for UAPD at SF State is currently vacant.