Directory

HR Team

 
Ingrid Williams Associate Vice President, Human Resources 415.338.1872 icwilliams@sfsu.edu

Catherine Kim

Executive Assistant to the Associate Vice President

415.338.1876

catherinekim@sfsu.edu

 

 
Benefits, Leave Programs & Retirement Services Support Line  Main 415.405.4004 benefits@sfsu.edu
Martha Paul Associate Director, Leave Programs, Benefits, and Retirement Services 415.338.1878 mcpaul@sfsu.edu
Braulio Alcaraz (A-J)  Benefits Analyst  415.338.2508 braulioalcaraz1@sfsu.edu
Mel Cabrera-Brohmi (K-T)  Benefits Analyst 415.405.4371 melca9@sfsu.edu
Lola Thomas (U-Z) Sr. Benefits Lead Analyst 415.338.2683 ythomas@sfsu.edu
Mary Saw

Retirement Specialist

415.405.0578 msaw@sfsu.edu
HRIS Team
Ericka Jackson Associate Director, HRIS 415.405.4366 erickaj@sfsu.edu
Ellen Lo  HR System Support Coordinator 415.338.1877 elo@sfsu.edu
Weston Thai HRIS Analyst 415.338.1554 westonthai@sfsu.edu
HRIS Support Line Main 415.405.4066 hris@sfsu.edu 
Human Resources Operations Team
Nancy Ganner Asst. Director of Operations 415.405.7305 ganner@sfsu.edu
Jill Ford Operations & Customer Service Specialist 415.338.1715 jillford@sfsu.edu
Terance Williams Operations & Customer Service Specialist 415.338.1556 terancewilliams@sfsu.edu
Human Resources General Support Line Main 415.338.1872 hrwww@sfsu.edu
HR Classification & Compensation/Budget Team
LaCora Ayala

Director, Classification & Compensation, and Budget

415.405.4039 layala@sfsu.edu
Jeannette Warren Classification & Compensation Analyst 415.338.3912 jmcw@sfsu.edu
Narges Latify Classification & Compensation Analyst 415.338.1565 nargesl@sfsu.edu
Bassent Gamea Classification & Compensation Analyst 415.338.2048 bgamea@sfsu.edu
Lupita Almaraz Classification & Compensation Coordinator 415.338.1875 malmaraz@sfsu.edu
Thura De Lopez HR Operations Coordinator 415.338.1544 thura@sfsu.edu
Comp and Class Support Line Main 415.338.0550 sfsucompensation@sfsu.edu
Employee & Labor Relations Team
Vacant Director of Employee & Labor Relations    

Vacant

Employee & Labor Relations Advocate

   
Paul Victoria Employee & Labor Relations Advocate 415.405.3672 cpvictor@sfsu.edu
Amber Atkinson Employee & Labor Relations Coordinator 415.405.1546 aatkinson@sfsu.edu
ELR Support Line Main

415.405.0537

elr@sfsu.edu
HR Payroll Services Team
Agnes Cheng

Associate Director, Payroll

415.405.4359 acheng@sfsu.edu
Stephanie Velasquez  Payroll Analyst 415.405.3713 betsysv@sfsu.edu
La Shanta Jenkins Payroll Analyst 415.338.1920 ljenkins@sfsu.edu
Alba Jaquez Payroll Analyst 415.338.1263 ajaquez@sfsu.edu
Evan Ji Lead Payroll Analyst 415.405.4361 evanj@sfsu.edu
Nina Pan Payroll Analyst/Training Coordinator 415.405.3870 ninapan5@sfsu.edu
Irene Chen Payroll Analyst 415.405.4067 irenec@sfsu.edu
Steven Luu Payroll Analyst 415.338.1818 stevenluu@sfsu.edu
Clemance Chan Payroll Analyst  415.338.1517 hchan8@sfsu.edu
Michelle Tamasese Payroll Analyst 415.338.1551

mtamasese@sfsu.edu

HR Employment Services Team
Stephen Blecha

Director of Employment Services

415.338.6863 sblecha@sfsu.edu
Marianne Papa (On Leave) Employment Services Manager 415.405.3703 mmango@sfsu.edu
Doris Xu Employment Services Analyst 415.338.1512 dxu2@sfsu.edu
Albert Zavaleta Employment Services Analyst 415.338.1817 azava@sfsu.edu
Brittany Mochizuki Employment Services Analyst 415.338-1513 bmochizuki@sfsu.edu
Tony Robbins Employment Services Support Coordinator 415.338.3629 arobbins@sfsu.edu
Jeannette Peralta Executive Director, Professional & Organizational Development 415.338.7187 peralta@sfsu.edu
Rana Tawfik  Professional Development Coordinator 415.338.1514 rtawfik@sfsu.edu