HR Staff

 


AVP Benefits & Retirement Services | Leave Programs | Human Resources Information Systems  | Labor & Employee Relations |  Payroll Services | Talent Management & Compensation Solutions | 


 

HR staff names and work titles with phone numbers

Associate Vice President of Human Resources

Ingrid Williams  Associate Vice President, Human Resources 415.338.2870 icwilliams@sfsu.edu
Henry McCoy Executive Director, Human Resources 415.338.1506 henry@sfsu.edu
Jeannette Peralta Executive Director, Organizational Development for Human Resources 415.338.7187 peralta@sfsu.edu
Theresa Pollard Director of Labor and Employee Relations 415.338.2791 tapollard@sfsu.ed

back to the top

Benefits & Retirement Services

Henry McCoy   Executive Director, Human Resources / Benefits and Retirement Services 415.338.1506 henry@sfsu.edu
Ericka Jackson Associate Director, HRIS / Benefits and Retirement Services 415.405.4366 erickaj@sfsu.edu
Lola Thomas Sr. Benefits' Lead Analyst 415.338.2683 ythomas@sfsu.edu
Bernadette Lopez  Benefits Analyst  415.338.7152 blopez1@sfsu.edu
Mel Cabrera-Brohmi Benefits Analyst 415.405.4004 melca9@sfsu.edu
Mary Saw Retirement Specialist 415.405.0572 msaw@sfsu.edu
 

Tue. 8:30 am – 5:00 pm

Wed. 8:30 am – 5:00 pm

   
Benefits Help Line  Main 415.405.4004 benefits@sfsu.edu

Leave Programs

     
Martha Paul Manager, Leave Programs 415-338-1878 mcpaul@sfsu.edu
Gauri Durgani  Coordinator, Leave Program 415-338-7888 gdurgani@sfsu.edu
Leaves Help Line Main 415-338-0500 leaves@sfsu.edu

Human Resources Information Systems (HRIS)

Henry McCoy Executive Director, Human Resources 415.338.1506 henry@sfsu.edu
Ericka Jackson Associate Director, HRIS / Benefits and Retirement Services 415.405.4366 erickaj@sfsu.edu
Ellen Lo  Lead HRIS Data Specialist  415.338.1877 elo@sfsu.edu

back to the top

HR Operations

Patrick Wachira Director of HR Operations 415.338.6867 pwachira@sfsu.edu
Brian Vu HR Receptionist    
Braulio Alcaraz HR Receptionist    
Albert Zavaleta HR Operations Analyst    

back to the top

 


Human Resources Compliance, Budget & Compensation Solutions

LaCora Ayala Associate Director of Operations & Compliance (Interim)    415.405.4039 layala@sfsu.edu
Thura DeLopez HR Operations Analyst 415.338.1872 thura@sfsu.edu
Jihad Totah Compliance Coordinator 415.405.3763 jtotah@sfsu.edu
Vacant Manager, Classification & Compensation    
Fernando Valadez     Classification & Compensation Analyst 415.338.2043 fvaladez@sfsu.edu
Narges Latify Classification & Compensation Analyst 415.338.1865 nargesl@sfsu.edu
Comp and Class - Help Line Main 415.338.0550  


back to the top


Labor & Employee Relations

Theresa Pollard Director of Labor & Employee Relations 415.338.2791 tapollard@sfsu.edu
Vacant Associate Director of Labor & Employee Relations    
Vacant Assistant Director of Labor & Employee Relations    
Paul Victoria Labor Manager 415.405.3672 cpvictor@sfsu.edu

 


back to the top

Payroll Services

Henry McCoy Executive Director, Human Resources / Payroll Services 415.338.1506  henry@sfsu.edu
Agnes Cheng Assistant Director, Payroll 415.405.4359 acheng@sfsu.edu
Jeannette Warren Payroll Manager/ Clearance Coordinator 415.338.3912 jmcw@sfsu.edu
Stephanie Velasquez  Payroll Analyst 415.405.3713 betsysv@sfsu.edu
La Shanta Jenkins Payroll Analyst 415.338.1920 ljenkins@sfsu.edu
Alba Jaquez Payroll Analyst 415.338.1263 ajaquez@sfsu.edu
Jessica Urtecho Payroll Analyst  415.405.4142 urtecho@sfsu.edu
Evan Ji Payroll Analyst 415.405.4361 evanj@sfsu.edu
Nina Pan Payroll Analyst/Training Coordinator 415.405.3870 ninapan5@sfsu.edu
Shujuan Zhen (Suky) Payroll Analyst 415.338.2691 shujuanzhen@sfsu.edu
Adan Diaz Payroll Analyst 415.405.4067 adand@sfsu.edu
Jackie Tran Payroll Analyst 415.338.2628 jtran2@sfsu.edu

back to the top

Employment Services 

Jeannette Peralta Executive Director, Organizational Development for Human Resources 415.338.7187 peralta@sfsu.edu
Stephen Blecha

Associate Director of Employment Services

415.338.6863 sblecha@sfsu.edu
Marianne Papa  Employment Services Manager 415.405.3703 mmango@sfsu.edu
Mark Manansala Employment Services Lead 415.405.4212 manansala@sfsu.edu
Thu-Nhi Du Employment Services 415.405.3661 thunhid@sfsu.edu
Michael Luong Background Check Coordinator 415.405.3720 michaelluong@sfsu.edu
Lisa Ike Manager, Organizational Development 415.405.3934 like@sfsu.edu