HR Staff

 


AVP Benefits & Retirement Services | Employee UniversityHuman Resources Management Systems  | Labor & Employee Relations |  Payroll Services | Talent Management & Compensation Solutions | 


 

HR staff names and work titles with phone numbers

Associate Vice President of Human Resources

Ann Sherman Senior Associate Vice President for Human Resources 415.405.2650 asherman@sfsu.edu
Henry McCoy Executive Director, Human Resources / Benefits / Payroll Services 415.338.1506 henry@sfsu.edu
Jeannette Peralta Executive Director of Organizational Development for Human Resources 415.338.7187 peralta@sfsu.edu

back to the top

Benefits & Retirement Services

Henry McCoy   Executive Director, Human Resources / Benefits and Retirement Services 415.338.1506 henry@sfsu.edu
Ericka Jackson Associate Director of HRIS / Benefits and Retirement Services 415.405.4366 erickaj@sfsu.edu
Bernadette Lopez  Benefits Analyst 415.338.7152 blopez1@sfsu.edu
Lola Thomas Benefits Analyst 415.338.2683 ythomas@sfsu.edu 
Vacant Leave Program Manager    
Mary Saw Retirement Specialist 415.405.0572 msaw@sfsu.edu
 

Tue. 8:30 am – 5:00 pm

Wed. 8:30 am – 5:00 pm

   
Benefits Help Line   415.405.4004 benefits@sfsu.edu

back to the top

Employee University

Vacant Professional & Leadership Development Manager    

back to the top

Human Resources Information Systems (HRIS)

Henry McCoy Executive Director, Human Resources 415.338.1506 henry@sfsu.edu
Ericka Jackson Associate Director of HRIS / Benefits and Retirement Services 415.405.4366 erickaj@sfsu.edu
Ellen Lo  Lead HRIS Data Specialist  415.338.1877 elo@sfsu.edu
Patrick Wachira Senior HRIS Business Analyst/Project Manager 415.338.6867 pwachira@sfsu.edu

back to the top

HR Operations & Compliance

LaCora Ayala Associate Director of Operations & Compliance (Interim)    415.405.4039 layala@sfsu.edu
Thura DeLopez HR Operations Analyst 415.338.1872 thura@sfsu.edu
Jihad Totah Compliance Coordinator 415.405.3763 jtotah@sfsu.edu

back to the top

 

Labor & Employee Relations

Theresa Pollard Director of Labor & Employee Relations 415.338.2791 tapollard@sfsu.edu
Lindsay Nieri Assistant Director of Labor & Employee Relations (Interim) 415.405.3720 lkm77@sfsu.edu
Vacant Assistant Director of Labor & Employee Relations    
Vacant Organizational Development Manager    
Vacant HR Administrative Support    

 


back to the top

Payroll Services

Henry McCoy Executive Director, Human Resources / Payroll Services 415.338.1506  henry@sfsu.edu
Agnes Cheng Assistant Director, Payroll 415.405.4359 acheng@sfsu.edu
Jeannette Warren Payroll Manager/Account Receivable and Clearance Coordinator 415.338.3912 jmcw@sfsu.edu
Stephanie Velasquez (On Leave) Payroll Analyst 415.405.3713 betsysv@sfsu.edu
La Shanta Jenkins Payroll Analyst 415.338.1920 ljenkins@sfsu.edu
Alba Jaquez Payroll Analyst 415.338.1263 ajaquez@sfsu.edu
Jessica Urtecho Payroll Analyst  415.405.4142 urtecho@sfsu.edu
Evan Ji Payroll Analyst 415.405.4361 evanj@sfsu.edu
Nina Pan Payroll Analyst/Training Coordinator 415.405.3870 ninapan5@sfsu.edu
Shujuan Zhen (Suky) Payroll Analyst 415.338.2691 shujuanzhen@sfsu.edu
Adan Diaz Payroll Analyst 415.405.4067 adand@sfsu.edu
Jackie Tran Payroll Analyst 415.338.2628 jtran2@sfsu.edu

back to the top

Talent Management & Compensation Solutions

Jeannette Peralta Executive Director of Organizational Development for Human Resources 415.338.7187 peralta@sfsu.edu
Stephen Blecha

Associate Director - Talent Management & Compensation Solutions

415.338.6863 sblecha@sfsu.edu
Marianne Papa  Manager of Recruitment & On-Boarding 415.405.3703 mmango@sfsu.edu
Mark Manansala Lead Business Partner, Talent Management  415.405.4212 manansala@sfsu.edu
Gauri Durgani  Business Partner, Talent Management  415.338.7888 gdurgani@sfsu.edu
Paul Victoria Business Partner, Talent Management 415.338.2870 cpvictor@sfsu.edu
Omar Romero Assistant Manager of Classification & Compensation 415.338.7190 oromero@sfsu.edu
Fernando Valadez     Classification & Compensation Analyst 415.338.2043 fvaladez@sfsu.edu
Sierena Parker Classification & Compensation Analyst 415.338.1565 saparker@sfsu.edu

back to the top

 

Classification & Compensation Analyst