HR Staff

 


Human Resources Org Chart - PDF


Associate Vice President of Human Resources

Ann M. Sherman Associate Vice President of Human Resources 415.405.2650 asherman@sfsu.edu
Patricia Ricketts Administrative Assistant to the Associate Vice President 415.405.3921 ricketts@sfsu.edu
Henry McCoy Executive Director, Human Resources / HR Operations & Systems Support 415.338.1506 henry@sfsu.edu
 

back to the top

Benefits & Retirement Services

Wanda Humphrey Director of Payroll, Benefits & Retirement Services 415.338.2628 maxine@sfsu.edu
Nikki Onipede Benefits & Retirement Services Manager 415.338.7152 nonipede@sfsu.edu
Mary Saw Retirement Specialist (8:30 - 5pm, Tuesday and Wednesday) 415.405.0572 msaw@sfsu.edu
Carol Crociani Benefits & Retirement Services Analyst 415.338.2679 carolcro@sfsu.edu
Trang Nguyen Benefits & Retirement Services Analyst 415.405.4004 tnguyen4@sfsu.edu

back to the top

HR Operations & Systems Support

Henry McCoy Executive Director, Human Resources / HR Operations & Systems Support 415.338.1506 henry@sfsu.edu
Arlene Garcia Assistant Director, HR Operations & Systems Support 415.338.1544 agarcia@sfsu.edu
Ericka Jackson HRIS Manager / Security Administrator 415.405.4366 erickaj@sfsu.edu
Linda Medina-Sam HR Operations and Project Manager 415.338.2691 mdinasam@sfsu.edu
Roy Samn HR Planning / Web Developer 415.338.7845 roysamn@sfsu.edu
Joseph De Mello Information Technology Consultant/HR 415.338.2585

jdemello@sfsu.edu

Krzysztof Kaminski Information Technology Consultant/HR 415.405.4066 kaminski@sfsu.edu
J. Jeff Badger HR Operations Associate 415.338.1878 jbadger@sfsu.edu

back to the top

Labor Relations & Employee Development

Bryan Kauffman Director, Labor Relations & Employee Development 415.405.3672 bkauffma@sfsu.edu
Diane Rosenfield Assistant Director, Labor & Employee Relations 415.405.4371 dpr@sfsu.edu
Praveen Rattan Professional & Leadership Development Manager 415.405.3934 prattan@sfsu.edu
Neha R. Shah Manager, Labor Relations 415.338.2870 nshah@sfsu.edu

back to the top

Payroll Services

Wanda Humphrey Director of Payroll, Benefits & Retirement Services 415.338.2628 maxine@sfsu.edu
Ligaya Mendoza Assistant Director, Payroll 415.338.2791 lmend@sfsu.edu
Benjamin Wong Senior Business Analyst (on Leave) 415.405.4363 bwwong@sfsu.edu
Agnes Cheng Payroll Supervisor 415.405.4359 acheng@sfsu.edu
Marilyn Cunningham Lead Payroll Analyst 415.405.4067 marilync@sfsu.edu
Stephanie Velasquez Lead Payroll Analyst 415.405.3713 betsysv@sfsu.edu
La Shanta Jenkins Payroll Analyst 415.338.1920 ljenkins@sfsu.edu
Alba Jaquez Payroll Analyst 415.338.1263 ajaquez@sfsu.edu
Annie Panyanouvong Payroll Analyst 415.405.3763 anniepan@sfsu.edu
Jessica Urtecho Payroll & Clearance Analyst 415.405.4142 urtecho@sfsu.edu
Jeannette Warren Payroll Analyst 415.338.3912 jmcw@sfsu.edu

 


back to the top

Talent Management & Compensation Solutions, Employment Services

Jeannette Peralta Director, Talent Management & Compensation Solutions 415.338.7187 peralta@sfsu.edu
Robin Bates Assistant Director, Talent Management & Compensation Solutions 415.338.1262 robinb@sfsu.edu
Stephen Blecha Manager, Talent Management 415.338-6863 sblecha@sfsu.edu
Ellen Lo HRMS Business Partner, Talent Management & Compensation Solutions 415.338.1877 elo@sfsu.edu
Nina Donato Business Partner, Talent Management 415.405.4039 nrd@sfsu.edu
Eric Fethe Business Partner, Talent Management 415.338.2043 elfethe@sfsu.edu
Lindsay Harsha Business Partner, Talent Management 415.405.3720 lkm77@sfsu.edu
   (8 -5 pm, Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and 8 -12, Wednesday, Friday)    
Brenda Lee Business Partner, Workforce Planning, Classification & Compensation 415.338.7888 brenda@sfsu.edu
Marianne Mangosing Business Partner, Talent Management 415.405.3703 mmango@sfsu.edu

back to the top