HR Staff

 


Human Resources Org Chart - PDF


Senior Associate Vice President of Human Resources

Ann M. Sherman Senior Associate Vice President of Human Resources 415.405.2650 asherman@sfsu.edu
Patricia Ricketts Administrative Assistant to the Senior Associate Vice President 415.405.3921 ricketts@sfsu.edu
Henry McCoy Executive Director, Human Resources / HR Operations & Systems Support 415.338.1506 henry@sfsu.edu
Karen Goff Director, HR Effectiveness 415.338.2791 goffk@sfsu.edu
 

back to the top

Benefits & Retirement Services

Adam Stone Director, Payroll and Benefits & Retirement Services 415.338.2628 adstone@sfsu.edu
Nikki Onipede Benefits & Retirement Services Manager 415.338.7152 nonipede@sfsu.edu
Dao VanQuate Leave Program Manager 415.405.3661 daovan@sfsu.edu
Mary Saw Retirement Specialist (available: Tuesday and Wednesday) 415.405.0572 msaw@sfsu.edu
Carol Crociani Benefits & Retirement Services Analyst 415.338.2679 carolcro@sfsu.edu
Lizbeth Ortiz Benefits & Retirement Services Analyst 415.405.4004 liortiz@sfsu.edu

back to the top

HR Operations & Systems Support

Henry McCoy Executive Director, Human Resources / HR Operations & Systems Support 415.338.1506 henry@sfsu.edu
Arlene Garcia Assistant Director, HR Operations & Systems Support 415.338.1544 agarcia@sfsu.edu
Ericka Jackson HRIS Manager / Security Administrator 415.405.4366 erickaj@sfsu.edu
Linda Medina-Sam HR Operations and Project Manager 415.338.2691 mdinasam@sfsu.edu
Roy Samn HR Web Developer / Technical Project Lead 415.338.7845 roysamn@sfsu.edu
Joseph De Mello Information Technology Consultant/HR 415.338.2585

jdemello@sfsu.edu

  ( Monday, 12 - 5 p.m. | Tuesday, 8 a.m. - 2 p.m. | Wednesday, 12 - 5 p.m. | Thursday, 1 - 5 p.m. | Friday, 8 a.m. - 1 p.m. )    
Krzysztof Kaminski Information Technology Consultant/HR 415.405.4066 kaminski@sfsu.edu
J. Jeff Badger HR Operations Associate 415.338.1878 jbadger@sfsu.edu
Winnie Steele HR Operations Associate 415.338.2683 wsteele@sfsu.edu

back to the top

Labor Relations & Employee Development

Bryan Kauffman Director of Labor Relations & Employee Development 415.405.3672 bkauffma@sfsu.edu
  Senior Title IX Deputy Coordinator    
  Senior Associate DHR Administrator    
Kimly Tran Assistant Director, Labor and Employee Relations 415.338.2870 kimlyt@sfsu.edu
Praveen Rattan Professional & Leadership Development Manager 415.405.3934 prattan@sfsu.edu
Michael Outinen Assistant Manager, Professional & Leadership Development 415.405.3792 moutinen@sfsu.edu

back to the top

Payroll Services

Adam Stone Director, Payroll and Benefits & Retirement Services 415.338.2628 adstone@sfsu.edu
Agnes Cheng Payroll Supervisor 415.405.4359 acheng@sfsu.edu
Marilyn Cunningham Lead Payroll Analyst 415.405.4067 marilync@sfsu.edu
Benjamin Wong Senior Business Analyst 415.405.4363 bwwong@sfsu.edu
Jeannette Warren Payroll Analyst / Accounts Receivable Coordinator 415.338.3912 jmcw@sfsu.edu
Stephanie Velasquez Lead Payroll Analyst 415.405.3713 betsysv@sfsu.edu
La Shanta Jenkins Payroll Analyst 415.338.1920 ljenkins@sfsu.edu
Alba Jaquez Payroll Analyst 415.338.1263 ajaquez@sfsu.edu
Annie Panyanouvong Payroll Analyst 415.405.3763 anniepan@sfsu.edu
Jessica Urtecho Payroll & Clearance Analyst  415.405.4142 urtecho@sfsu.edu
Evan Ji Payroll Analyst 415.405.4361 evanj@sfsu.edu
Nina Pan Payroll (Student ETRAC) Associate 415.405.3870 ninapan5@sfsu.edu

 


back to the top

Talent Management & Compensation Solutions, Employment Services

Jeannette Peralta Director, Talent Management & Compensation Solutions 415.338.7187 peralta@sfsu.edu
Robin Bates Assistant Director, Talent Management & Compensation Solutions 415.338.1262 robinb@sfsu.edu
Stephen Blecha Manager, Talent Management 415.338-6863 sblecha@sfsu.edu
Eric Palma Senior Classification & Compensation Business Partner 415.338.7190 epalma@sfsu.edu
LaCora Ayala Classification & Compensation Business Partner 415.405.4039 layala@sfsu.edu
Jacqueline Carranza Talent Management, Administrative Support 415.338.7888 jocrrnza@sfsu.edu
Ellen Lo  HRMS Business Partner, Talent Management & Compensation Solutions 415.338.1877 elo@sfsu.edu
Eric Fethe Business Partner, Talent Management 415.338.2043 elfethe@sfsu.edu
Lindsay Harsha Business Partner, Talent Management 415.405.3720 lkm77@sfsu.edu
   ( Monday,Tuesday and Thursday8 am - 5 pm)
 (Wednesday, Friday: 8 am - 2:30 pm )
   
Marianne Mangosing  Business Partner, Talent Management (on Leave) 415.405.3703 mmango@sfsu.edu
Omar Romero HR Communications Business Partner 415.405.4212 oromero@sfsu.edu

back to the top