HR Staff

 


Human Resources Org Chart - PDF


HR staff names and work titles with phone numbers and email address

Senior Associate Vice President of Human Resources

Ann M. Sherman Senior Associate Vice President of Human Resources 415.405.2650 asherman@sfsu.edu
Patricia Ricketts Administrative Assistant to the Senior Associate Vice President 415.405.3921 ricketts@sfsu.edu
Henry McCoy Executive Director, Human Resources / HRMS 415.338.1506 henry@sfsu.edu
Karen Goff Director, HR Effectiveness 415.338.2791 goffk@sfsu.edu
 

back to the top

Benefits & Retirement Services

Cheree Carvalho Aguilar   Director, Payroll & Benefits 415.338.2628  chereec@sfsu.edu
Robin Bates Associate Director, Benefits & Retirement Services 415.338.1262 robinb@sfsu.edu
Sandra Lim Benefits & Retirement Manager 415.338.7152 sandylim@sfsu.edu
Meagan Nance Benefits Analyst, A - L 415.338.2679 megnance@sfsu.edu
Eric Fethe Benefits Analyst, M - Z 415.338-2683 elfethe@sfsu.edu
Dao VanQuate Leave Program Manager 415.405.3661 daovan@sfsu.edu
Thura DeLopez HR Ambassador 415-338-1872 thura@sfsu.edu
Mary Saw Retirement Specialist 415.405.0572 msaw@sfsu.edu
 

Tue. 8:30 am – 5:00 pm

Wed. 8:30 am – 5:00 pm

   

back to the top

Human Resources Management Systems (HRMS)

Henry McCoy Executive Director, Human Resources / HRMS 415.338.1506 henry@sfsu.edu
Ericka Jackson HRIS Manager / Security Administrator 415.405.4366 erickaj@sfsu.edu
Roy Samn HR Web Developer / Project Lead 415.338.7845 roysamn@sfsu.edu
Joseph De Mello Information Technology Consultant/HR 415.338.2585

jdemello@sfsu.edu

Krzysztof Kaminski Information Technology Consultant/HR 415.405.4066 kaminski@sfsu.edu
Ellen Lo  HRIS Data Specialist / ITC  415.338.1877 elo@sfsu.edu
Patrick Wachira Senior HRMS Business Analyst 415.338.6867 pwachira@sfsu.edu

back to the top

Labor Relations & Employee Development

Vacant Director of Labor Relations & Employee Development 415.405.3672  
  Senior Title IX Deputy Coordinator    
  Senior Associate DHR Administrator    
Kimly Tran Assistant Director, Labor and Employee Relations 415.338.2870 kimlyt@sfsu.edu
Michelle Reaves Assistant Director, Labor and Employee Relations 415.405.4371 reaves@sfsu.edu
Praveen Rattan Professional & Leadership Development Manager 415.405.3934 prattan@sfsu.edu

back to the top

Payroll Services

Cheree Carvalho Aguilar  Director, Payroll & Benefits 415.338-2628  chereec@sfsu.edu
Agnes Cheng Assistant Director, Payroll 415.405.4359 acheng@sfsu.edu
Jeannette Warren Payroll Manager/Account Receivable and Clearance Coordinator 415.338.3912 jmcw@sfsu.edu
Stephanie Velasquez Payroll Analyst 415.405.3713 betsysv@sfsu.edu
La Shanta Jenkins Payroll Analyst 415.338.1920 ljenkins@sfsu.edu
Alba Jaquez Payroll Analyst 415.338.1263 ajaquez@sfsu.edu
Jessica Urtecho Payroll Analyst  415.405.4142 urtecho@sfsu.edu
Evan Ji Payroll Analyst 415.405.4361 evanj@sfsu.edu
Nina Pan Payroll Analyst/Training Coordinator 415.405.3870 ninapan5@sfsu.edu

 


back to the top

Talent Management & Compensation Solutions

Jeannette Peralta Director, Talent Management & Compensation Solutions 415.338.7187 peralta@sfsu.edu
Stephen Blecha Assistant Director, Talent Management & Compensation Solutions 415.338.6863 sblecha@sfsu.edu
LaCora Ayala Assistant Manager of Classification & Compensation   415.405.4039 layala@sfsu.edu
Lindsay Harsha Background Check Administrator 415.405.3720 lkm77@sfsu.edu
Marianne Mangosing  Lead Business Partner, Talent Management 415.405.3703 mmango@sfsu.edu
Chelsea Lane Business Partner, Talent Management 415.338.7888 lanec@sfsu.edu
Irene Lambly Business Partner, Talent Management 415.338.2043 ilambly@sfsu.edu

back to the top