HR Staff



Associate Vice President of Human Resources

Ann M. Sherman Associate Vice President of Human Resources 415.405.2650 asherman@sfsu.edu
Henry McCoy Executive Director, Human Resources 415.338.1506 henry@sfsu.edu
Patricia Ricketts Administrative Assistant to the Associate Vice President 415.405.3921 ricketts@sfsu.edu
Arlene Garcia Manager, HR Strategic Planning and Development 415.338.1544 agarcia@sfsu.edu
Linda Medina-Sam HR Planning and Development Manager 415.338.2691 mdinasam@sfsu.edu
Roy Samn HR Planning / Web Developer 415.338.7845 roysamn@sfsu.edu
Lindsay Harsha Human Resources Associate 415.338.2683 lkm77@sfsu.edu
Trang Nguyen Human Resources Associate 415.338.1872 tnguyen4@sfsu.edu
 

back to the top

Benefits & Retirement Services

Wanda Humphrey Director, Benefits & Retirement Services 415.338.2628 maxine@sfsu.edu
Ellen Lo Payroll & Leave Program Analyst 415.405.4361 elo@sfsu.edu
Cherrell Escort Benefits Analyst 415.338.7152 cescort@sfsu.edu
Carol Crociani Benefits & Retirement Services Coordinator (On Leave) 415.338.2679 carolcro@sfsu.edu

back to the top

Talent Management & Compensation Solutions

Jeannette Peralta Director, Talent Management & Compensation Solutions 415.338.7187 peralta@sfsu.edu
Robin Bates Manager, Talent Management & Compensation Solutions 415.338.1262 robinb@sfsu.edu
Stephen Blecha Manager, Talent Management 415.338-6863 sblecha@sfsu.edu
Nina Donato Business Partner, Talent Management 415.405.4039 nrd@sfsu.edu
Jennie Elizalde Business Partner, Talent Management 415.405.3703 jelizald@sfsu.edu
Joanne Gapuz Vu Business Partner, Talent Management 415.405.4004 jgapuz@sfsu.edu
Bernadette Parker Lead Business Partner, Talent Management 415.405.3720 bmarquis@sfsu.edu
Alan Chin Lead Business Partner, Workforce Planning, Classification & Compensation 415.338.1877 achin@sfsu.edu
Brenda Lee Business Partner, Workforce Planning, Classification & Compensation 415.338.7888 brenda@sfsu.edu

back to the top

Faculty & Staff Labor Relations

Bryan Kauffman Director, Faculty & Staff Labor Relations 415.405.3672 bkauffma@sfsu.edu
Diane Rosenfield Manager, Labor & Employee Relations 415.405.4371 dpr@sfsu.edu
Katon Dalton Employee Relations, Training and Compliance 415.338.1875 kdalton@sfsu.edu

back to the top

HR Information & Management Systems

Henry McCoy Director, HR Information & Management Systems 415.338.1506 henry@sfsu.edu
Ericka Jackson Information Technology Consultant/HR 415.338.2585 erickaj@sfsu.edu
Joseph De Mello Information Technology Consultant/HR 415.405.4357

jdemello@sfsu.edu


back to the top

Payroll Services

Vacant Director, Payroll, Benefits & Retirement Services 415.338.1872  
Ligaya Mendoza Payroll Manager 415.338.2791 lmend@sfsu.edu
Benjamin Wong Senior Business Analyst 415.405.4363 bwwong@sfsu.edu
Marilyn Cunningham Payroll Analyst 415.405.4067 marilync@sfsu.edu
Stephanie Velasquez Payroll Analyst 415.405.3713 betsysv@sfsu.edu
Agnes Cheng Payroll Analyst 415.405.4359 acheng@sfsu.edu
Damion Hooks Payroll/Accounts Receivable Associate 415.405.4323 dhooks@sfsu.edu
Jessica Urtecho-Romero Payroll & Clearance Associate 415.405.4359 urtecho@sfsu.edu

 


back to the top

Safety & Risk Management

Michael Martin Associate Vice President, Enterprise Risk Management 415.338.1124 mjmartin@sfsu.edu
Corinne da Cunha Associate Director, Enterprise Risk Management 415.405.3968 cdacunha@sfsu.edu
Aimee Arica Enterprise Risk Management Coordinator 415.338.7191 amarica@sfsu.edu
Libby Chang Environmental, Health and Safety Project Manager 415.338.2362 lchang@sfsu.edu
Maria Fedel Environmental, Health and Safety Compliance Officer 415.338.1419 fedel@sfsu.edu
Kevin Olivero Environmental, Health and Safety Specialist 415.338.7037 kolivero@sfsu.edu
Victoria Ramos-Sponza Worker's Compensation Manager 415.338.1545 vramos@sfsu.edu
Praveen Rattan Enterprise Risk Management Manager 415.405.3934 prattan@sfsu.edu
Dao Van Associate, Enterprise Risk Management  415.338.2681 daovan@sfsu.edu
Alexis Wilson Associate, Enterprise Risk Management 415.338.7056 alexisw@sfsu.edu

back to the top