Labor Council / Union Contacts

APC/CFA/CSEA/SETC/SUPA/UAPD


Academic Professionals of California (APC) - Bargaining Unit 4

web address: http://www.apc1002.org

  Name Campus Office Phone
Campus Steward Raphael Martinez SSB 105 82034
Campus Steward Larry Birello SSB 206 53978

California Faculty Association (CFA) - Bargaining Unit 3

web address: http://www.calfac.org/

  Name email Phone

E-Board: Officers

     
President Sheila Tully srtully@sfsu.edu 405-2533
Vice President Tenure Track Catherine Powell cpowell@sfsu.edu 405-5571
Vice President Lecturer Georgia Gero gerochen@sfsu.edu 405-2520
Secretary Mitch Turitz turitz@sfsu.edu 338-7883
Treasurer Steve Leikin sleikin@sfsu.edu 405-0350
At Large Tenure Track Rep Natalio Avani natalio@sfsu.edu 338-6442
At Large Lecturer Rep Larry Salomon lrs@sfsu.edu 338-2402
Affirmative Action Rep Susan Chen susachen@sfsu.edu -
       

E-Board: Chairs of Standing Committees

     
Faculty Rights Panel Pamela Hood phood@sfsu.edu 405-3790
Student Phil Klasky pklasky@sfsu.edu 338-6806

E-Board: Equivalent Unit Reps

     
Counselor Mary Cavagnaro marycav@sfsu.edu 338-1429
Librarian Mitch Turitz turitz@sfsu.edu 338-7883
       
Retiree Rep Eric Solomon esolomon@sfsu.edu 338-7405

E-Board: Other

 

     
Labor Studies Rep John Logan jlogan@sfsu.edu 338-2885

E-Board: College Reps

     
Education Debra Luna dluna@sfsu.edu 338-7636
Humanities Ann Robertson arobert@sfsu.edu 338-3138

Staff

     
Field Rep Kat General kgeneral@calfac.org 728-8927
Office Manager Margarita Mansalay cfa_sf@calfac.org 338-6232
       

California State University Employees Union - (Chapter 305 CSUEU/SEIU 2579/CSEA) - Bargaining Units 2, 5, 7, 9, 12, & 13

web address: http://www.csueu.org

Executive Committee      
President Sandee Noda smnoda@gmail.com (415) 509-1872
Vice President Kathleen Bruno kbruno@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7920
Secretary Rosa Valencia rosav@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2919
Treasurer Steve Puig spuig@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2616
Unit 2 Representative Vacant     
Unit 5 Representative Vacant     
Unit 7 Representative Shae Hancock shancock@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7123
Unit 9 Representative Christina Valero cvalero@sfsu.edu (415) 405-0333
Chief Steward Christina Valero cvalero@sfsu.edu (415) 405-0333
Organizing Chair Russell Kilday-Hicks rkilhick@sfsu.edu (415) 310-3823
       
Stewards      
Job Steward David Apelt apelt@sfsu.edu (415) 338-3625
Job Steward Frances Barron fbarron@sfsu.edu (415) 405-3757
Job Steward Kathleen Bruno kbruno@sfsu.edu (415) 338-7920
Job Steward Eric  Fethe elfethe@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2043
Job Steward Greg Hall ghall@sfsu.edu  
Job Steward Russell Kilday-Hicks rkilhick@sfsu.edu (415) 310-3823
Job Steward Laura Lyons llyons@sfsu.edu (415) 338-1540
Job Stewards Bridget McCracken birdem@sfsu.edu (415) 817-4455
Job Steward Neamone Moore neamoore@sfsu.edu (415) 405-4056
Job Steward Sammy  Mucha sammysk8@sfsu.edu (415) 817-4412
Job Steward Sandee Noda smnoda@gmail.com (415) 509-1872
Job Steward Arne Nordh nordh@sfsu.edu (415) 817-4250
Job Steward Steve Puig spuig@sfsu.edu (415) 405-2616
Job Steward Carlos Rosales carlos50@sfsu.edu  
Job Steward Dan  Rosenthal drosen@sfsu.edu (415) 405-3707
Job Steward Gabriela Segovia-McGahan gsegovia@sfsu.edu (415) 338-6160/(415) 405-3928
Job Steward Loretta Seva'aetasi retta@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2389
Job Steward Jorge Torres jalverto@sfsu.edu  
Job Steward Rosa Valencia rosav@sfsu.edu (415) 338-2919
Job Steward Christina Valero cvalero@sfsu.edu (415) 405-0333
       
Labor Relations Representative Nick Wirz nwirz@csueu.org (925) 323-6991

 

 


Service Employees Trades Council (SETC) - Bargaining Unit 6

web address: http://www.liuna.org

Facilities      
Chief Steward David Hagstrom dhagstrom@setc-united.org 415-338-7246
Steward Chris Hipona chipona@sfsu.edu TBD
Steward Peijman Najeri peij1414@yahoo.com 925-314-6222
       
Housing      
Steward Debbie Elia djelia@setc-united.org 650-218-4015
Steward Juan Garay jgaray@setc-united.org 415-420-2143

Statewide University Police Association (SUPA) - Bargaining Unit 8

Primary Director  Sgt. Jaime Haymond jhaymond@sfsu.edu
Alternate Director Ofc. Viet Pham vpham@sfsu.edu
     

Union of American Physicians and Dentists (UAPD) - Bargaining Unit 1 

   
Steward Kay Gamo kgamo@sfsu.edu